

North County Members 2020-2021

Avery Slyker, Chair

Eric Clark, Vice Chair

Mark Hopkins, Secretary

Michael Arendall, Community

Recognition Representative

Beth Hovind

Deputy Terrance Fallahee

Terri Kontodiakos

Carmen Lake

Kelly Nelson

Nadine Nickeson

Mary Sharrow

John White

Juvenile Welfare Board

14155 58th Street North, Clearwater, FL 33760 Phone: (727) 453-5624; Fax (727) 453-5610; www.jwbpinellas.org **Joanne Reich, Community Planner/Council Liaison**

JWB NORTH COUNTY COMMUNITY COUNCIL

November 4, 2021 Ruth Eckerd Hall – Murray Theatre 5:30 – 6:30 PM

AGENDA

I. Welcome & Introductions

 Joanne Reich, JWB & Avery Slyker, Chair

II. Inspired Moment
5:30- 5:40 p.m.
5:40- 5:45 p.m.

III. JWB Updates - Karen Boggess & Joanne Reich

5:45 – 5:55 p.m.

IV. NCCC Business 5:55 – 6:20 p.m.

Approval of June 3, 2021 & October 7, 2021 Minutes Bylaws discussion Elections North County NFC workplan Community Events

Holiday Family Support

Sharing with Community

Kelly Nelson

6:20–6:30 p.m.

Greater Tarpon Springs Community Council – Ron Haddad

VI. Adjourn

V.